Welcome Cannon County Votes

 Cannon County Commission District Maps

In Cannon County , School Board, Constabulary and Road Commission districts in accordance with state law that requires a reapportionment every ten years. . Cannon County is represented by the 6th Congressional Distict and the 17th State Senate District,and the 46th House of representative.

Commission Districts 1 ,West Side

 Commission Districts 2, Auburntown,Gassaway,Short Mountain,Pleasant Ridge

 Commission Districts 3, Woodland

 Commission Districts 4 ,East Side, Short Mountain

Commission Districts 5, Woodbury